List Of Cheap Private Universities In Nigeria 2021 (Affordable Fees)

List of best affordable private universities In Nigeria 2021.

It’s not a news that the cost of education all over the world including Nigeria is very expensive, the good news is that their are a lot of best Private universities in Nigeria with affordable school fees.

private universities in Nigeria

The fact is that those school offer quality education under a conducive environments. Surprisingly they are cheap and affordable. If you wish to studying in any of the cheapest private universities in Nigeria then continue reading.

Top 20 Best Private Universities In Nigeria 2021

These are the leading best private universities in Nigeria according to research conducted by webometrics in January 2021 Convenant university took second in the list of top universities in Nigeria and first in the list of private institutions in Nigeria.

  1. Covenant University
  2. Landmark University
  3. Redeemer’s University
  4. American University of Nigeria
  5. African University of Science & Technology, Abuja
  6. Afe Babalola University AdoEkiti
  7. BabcockUniversity
  8. Samuel Adegboyega University,Ogwa
  9. BowenUniversityIgbinedion
  10. University Okada
  11. Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  12. Fountain University Osogbo
  13. Ajayi Crowther University Oyo
  14. Adeleke University Ede
  15. Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos
  16. Bingham University, New Karu
  17. Benson Idahosa University
  18. Elizade University Ilara Mokin
  19. Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin
  20. Lead City University Ibadan.

List of Cheapest private Universities in Nigeria 2021

The course that you want to study will determine the amount that you will pay as school fees in any of those schools.

However, that they are inexpensive does not mean that the quality of education is low, No!

So the cheapest private University in Nigeria is Oduduwa University. Below are the list of the cheapest private universities in Nigeria with their school fees:

  1. Oduduwa University – N195,000
  2. Obong University, Obong Ntak – N170,000
  3. Wellspring University _ N213,000
  4. Caritas University – N248,000
  5. Al-Hikmah University – N350,000
  6. Adeleke University – N350,000
  7. Rhema University – N313,000
  8. Paul University, Awka – N300,00
  9. Fountain University, Osogbo – N350,000
  10. Novena University – N400,000
  11. Crawford University – N450,000
  12. Joseph Ayo Babalola University – N436,000
  13. Lead City University – N550,000.

List of all Private Universities in Nigeria approved by NUC

  • Adeleke University, Ede      http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng
  • Achievers University, Owo   http://www.achievers.edu.ng
  • Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan http://www.acu.edu.ng
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State   http://www.abuad.edu.ng
  • African University of Science & Technology, Abuja  http://aust.edu.ng

 

  • Al-Qalam University, Katsina  http://www.auk.edu.ng
  • American University of Nigeria, Yola  http://www.aun.edu.ng
  • Augustine University        http://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/
  • Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo  http://www.babcock.edu.ng
  • Bingham University, New Karu        http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng
  • Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin   https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng
  • Baze University      http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng
  • Bells University of Technology, Otta     http://www.bellsuniversity.org

 

  • Benson Idahosa University, Benin City    http://www.idahosauniversity.com
  • Bowen University, Iwo        http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org
  • Caleb University, Lagos      http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng
  • Caritas University, Enugu      http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng
  • Chrisland University        http://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
  • Covenant University Ota      http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/
  • Crawford University Igbesa   http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng
  • Crescent University        http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng
  • Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo  http://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng
  • Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin   http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
  • Evangel University, Akaeze        http://www.evangeluniv.edu.ng
  • Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo   http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng
  • Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State http://www.gouni.edu.ng

 

  • Gregory University, Uturu           Prof. Juliet Elu   http://www.gregoryuniversity.com
  • Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun    http://www.hallmark.edu.ng
  • Hezekiah University, Umudi   http://hezekiah.edu.ng/
  • Igbinedion University Okada    http://www.iuokada.edu.ng
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji    http://www.jabu.edu.ng
  • Kings University, Ode Omu    http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng
  • Kwararafa University, Wukari    http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org

 

  • Landmark University, Omu-Aran.   http://www.lmu.edu.ng
  • Lead City University, Ibadan   http://www.lcu.edu.ng
  • Madonna University, Okija  http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng
  • Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo http://www.mcu.edu.ng
  • Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University   http://mciu.edu.ng/
  • Mountain Top University   http://www.mountaintopuniversity.org/
  • Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja   http://www.ntnu.edu.ng

 

  • Novena University, Ogume  http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng
  • Obong University, Obong Ntak   http://www.obonguniversity.net
  • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State  http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng
  • Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos    http://www.pau.edu.ng
  • Paul University, Awka – Anambra State    http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng
  • Redeemer’s University, Mowe        http://www.run.edu.ng
  • Renaissance University, Enugu      http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com

 

  • Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State    http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng
  • Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom    http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng
  • Salem University, Lokoja    http://www.salemuniversity.org
  • Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. http://www.sau.edu.ng
  • Southwestern University, Oku Owa     http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng
  • Summit University
  • Tansian University, Umunya    http://tansianuniversity.edu.ng/
  • University of Mkar, Mkar    http://www.unimkar.edu.ng

 

  • Veritas University, Abuja    http://www.veritas.edu.ng
  • Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo    http://www.wusto.edu.ng
  • Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State      http://wdu.edu.ng
  • Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagos http://www.ekounivmed.edu.ng
  • Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State   http://www.wellspringuniversity.net
  • Christopher University Mowe         http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/
  • Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State
  • Anchor University Ayobo Lagos State
  • Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State

 

  • Legacy University, Okija Anambra State
  • Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross river State
  • Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State
  • Coal City University Enugu State
  • Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State
  • Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State
  • Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State
  • Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo
  • PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Portharcourt
  • Atiba University Oyo.

Leave a Reply

error: